Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696856219 A Single Woman in Fontanelle, IA 45 / Logistics coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Fontanelle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Fontanelle, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fontanelle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is too short to wait for things to happen on their own, although I sometimes forget that. Unfortunately it took losing my father to realize it. I agree that it's wise to plan a bit for the future, but without the experiences of today, that future won't exist. Live it up!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel when I can. Colorado Springs has become a favorite place to go, even for just a long weekend. I have 2 cats and 2 dogs that keep me busy! I like to fish elsewhere where there is plenty. Simply me eight six zero two, all together, is how I will be there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without honesty, what's the point?

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a tad sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a cheesy romance! And what did I like most about it? The happily ever after, of course!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Roof over my head
  3. Waking up each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This independent lady also has a heart, and that there is more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a large woman. I know most people want to know that up front. I'm happy with who I am, although others sometimes aren't!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction