Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696855422 A Single Woman in State College, PA 41 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in State College, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. They are everything to me, and help to make me what I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, reading, watching movies, playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... it is the most important thing in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Harry Potter books and I have loved every one that I have read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life..everyday is a gift

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I tend to be a little shy until I get to know people. And sometimes that shyness is mistaken as snobbiness. So I wish that people would take a little time to see that beneath my quiet side there is someone full of love and life, with a good heart, who just wants to find that one person who completes me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask, I am an open book once you get to know me