Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696852119 A Single Man in New York, NY 37 / Lawyer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitely learning, whether its from a book or experiencing a new thing or a place first hand. I feel like whenever you learn something new you gain a new perspective from which to view the world. I'm also very passionate about fitness and taking care of my body. I like being in shape and I feel like it gives me the energy to live an active life. I also love culture and getting to take advantage of all the museums, shows, and restaurants that NYC offers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends, movies, parties, comedy, adventure, sports, performing arts, music, culture, dancing, reading, games, bars, tv, eating out, politics, museums, travel, staying in, sleep. It just depends on the day and the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves to laugh. Someone who is an intellectual, and can keep me on my toes.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I have a quick sarcastic wit, but I make and laugh at stupid jokes too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book I read was called "I, Lucifer." Basically the devil gets a chance to go back to heaven if he can live out a well behaved life as a human. I also recently re-read Machiavelli's "The Prince."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My education
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a big Yankees fan. Its not a prerequisite, but if you enjoy going to a game on a nice summer day, its definitely bonus points.