Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696850520 A Single Woman in Yuma, AZ 64 / dance teacher, caterer, retailshop owner, bed & breakfast owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Yuma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Yuma, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yuma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Actively, I run, bike, and dance. Inactively, I read.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my happiness and energy for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Dark Mirror." It was an historical novel about the Picts in early England. I am also studying a book right now entitled "Loving What Is." I'm also reading a murder mystery for entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and daughter
  2. the body I'm living in
  3. my friends (both male and female)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a loving, caring person who would really like to find a friend and companion with whom I can share travel and leisure time.