Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696850421 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 38 / Student-Computer Forensics/Web Design

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family; They mean the world to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who accepts me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and sarcasm-I am hilarious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Goodnight Nobody-Jennifer Weiner, I love all of her books. They are all funny and the "fat" girl always wins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Intelligent People
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great person. A lot people cannot look beyond my weight. Which is really sad, because I am awesome!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I am overweight, so if you are not okay with this I am not the one for you.