Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696846614 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 37 / Program Manager for Defense Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm originally from Iowa. I have lived in a variety of places since graduating from school and I now get back to the Midwest 8-10 times a year. I'm most passionate about the time I get to spend with my close friends when I am back home.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I run in the mornings and socialize in the evenings. On the weekend I am either traveling or enjoying a beer or two with friends. Depending on the season I will spend time skiing or mountain biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who sees the world with her eyes open. I find critical thinking to be a quality that is very hard to find in others, yet more valuable than most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my parents.
  2. My lifelong friends and their growing families.
  3. The opportunities I have had professionally.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent