Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696845925 A Single Woman in Siloam Springs, AR 69 / weapper machine operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Siloam Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Siloam Springs, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Siloam Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my flowers

I typically spend my leisure time

working in my flowers,playing with my grandkids shopping with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loyalty,hard working,fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

i guess that would be my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read much ,only the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family is very important and first
  2. my church is very important in my life
  3. and i am verry thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i don't really know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

that i love to dance.