Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696844115 A Single Man in Eighty Four, PA 30 / Math Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Eighty Four
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Eighty Four, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eighty Four, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy my job, which is being a teacher. I enjoy the interaction with the students on a day to day basis (the 3 months off every summer isn't bad either). I also enjoy coaching high school sports, same as with teaching. It is an awesome feeling to see students I work with succeed and move on in life. Its a great feeling knowing that you make an influence on a child's life.I also enjoy running (I ran track in college), watching movies, traveling and hanging out with friends. I am always up to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, whether it is going out to eat or hanging out at a friends house. I love going to sporting events, especially hockey and football. I am always looking for someone to go with. I have recently picked up the game of golf. I am not very good at it but it is a lot of fun. I find it relaxing. I also still have a little bit of my childhood in me and do play some video games from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone that I can see as a friend as much as I see them as a significant other. Honesty is also a big thing I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice guy and I put the people who are important to me ahead of myself. Sometimes this get me into trouble but I would not change that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

206 Bones by Kathy Reichs. Its a good murder mystery, the show Bones on Fox is based off Mrs. Reichs books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. My Health
  3. The opportunities and life experiences I have had so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a shy person in general but once you get to know me and I am comfortable around you, you wouldn't know I am shy at all.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Have a question. Just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, chuck, bones