Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696840721 A Single Man in Chesterfield, VA 34 / Psychology Student/Singer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to learn something new everyday and want someone who doesn't mind to learn new things also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on school work and hanging around with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to hold up their end of conversations. I love having interesting conversations.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to intimidate people. I'm 6'2" 240lbs. and I come from a large family. I'm not fat just built big.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a couple of books. I enjoy most everything I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The ability to think

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am a very nice guy. I'm thoughtful and caring. I love kids and animals.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I just want to meet someone that will be interested in discovering new things with me and one day help me raise our children. I can't wait to be a dad and having a family is my most important goal.