Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696837524 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 38 / Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family because i love them so much. I'm passionate about helping others when i can and being there for the people i care about most.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy hanging out with family and friends in a relaxed environment such as a BBQ. As i am a programmer and a bit of a technology geek i do like to read about the latest gadgets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a big heart, who is genuine, caring, loving, has a lust for life and adventure. Someone who isn't afraid to go off the beat path. Someone who isn't afraid to love again.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well it was a programming book so nothing exciting about that but hopefully will increase my salary potential.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm extremely thankful for my wonderful family.
  2. I'm thankful i have great friends/coworkers.
  3. I'm thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really genuine person and that i would go out of my way for those i care about and love.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Favorites: The color blue, pasta, the sound of the ocean, romantic comedies, traveling, formula 1, video gaming, holding hands, random kissing, keeping each other warm on cold nights.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Swimming