Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696835522 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 60 / music teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching TV, on the internet, doing crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a trilogy by Nora Roberts; Blue Dahlia, Black Rose and Red Lily. It was about these three women who came together, shared a love of gardening and working in a nursery, all single to begin with but found love and a female ghost that they had to solve why she was haunting a particular home and them. I liked the development of the characters - strong women - and the story line - especially the storyline with the ghost.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My new home
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real me - a diamond in the rough - there's much more to me than what you see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm very musically talented - play piano and guitar - have a good voice.