Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696832210 A Single Woman in Long Beach, MS 56 / Retail Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and friendships. Love being on the water, sailing. Adore my cat and dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weather permitting like being outdoors or on the water sailing. At home I like to read

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter Prey by John Sanford. It's a mystery/thriller. Fast paced read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health
  2. Being financially secure
  3. Surviving Katrina

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since they don't notice I haven't a clue what that would be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent