Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696831919 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 37 / Admin Asst.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others, travel, understanding people, learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

At Starbucks, or the movies, the beach during the summer. Of course theres always the TV when good shows are on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor is a MUST

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't finished a book in a long while. The last one that I was reading is called Tick Tock by Dean Koontz. He is my favorite author by far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being a strong woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's nothing more then me being a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful