Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696830624 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / I'm anursing student,but currently working as CNA

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going out to dance and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I spend my leisure time reading story book to my baby ,becoz my schedule at work sometimes is tight,but I also go out to drink and dance once a week

The most influential person in my life has been

I'M looking for an honest person and very understanding,and very very loving

The first thing people notice about me

Actually people say I have good looking eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is baby book,and the fun thing a bout it is you learn more things about your baby and the next thing you realize that's how your baby behave,for example 1year old say no sometimes even if she means yes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. unconditional love
  2. making me feel safe and secured
  3. respect and understanding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a very happy person inside me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm born and raised in avery loving christian family in AFRICA