Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696830525 A Single Woman in Auburn, CA 44 / Manager (insurance field)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, family, friends, basketball (to watch, not play)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, yard work, walking, golfing, Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pick just one... loyalty, respect, honesty, compatibility, passionate, happy person, positive....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading one a James Patterson book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Good Fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very giving and compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama