Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696827420 A Single Man in Washington, DC 43 / Architect

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general and try to live life to the fullest. I'm passionate about architecture, sports, and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with friends, playing basketball, softball, golf, and exploring this great city and the many new areas that have developed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. A person who is honest and trustworthy. In addition, a person that I have a strong connection with and one that is based on a solid friendship and respect for each other. I guess that's more than one quality...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and/or laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son/family
  2. My great friends
  3. The ability to travel

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama