Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696822116 A Single Woman in Pascagoula, MS 45 / Legal Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Pascagoula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pascagoula, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pascagoula, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and I would like to meet a person who shows affection.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend it with my kids but if not I like to read

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves children because I have two beautiful girls ages 10 and 20. and someone who shows that he loves me not just tells me and buys me gifts.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember it has been so long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children
  2. To be alive
  3. To know that there is someone out there for everyone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very kind hearted and giving person. I care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Spontaneous