Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5695994920 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 44 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I come from a small family and enjoy the closeness we share. I love animals and have two dogs currently. I like to go horseback riding whenever the opportunity is available. I enjoy all kinds of music and attending concerts. I also like to travel and really find the beach and mountains relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time working around the house or with my daughter or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy, dependable, and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am a good friend and listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not had time to read lately for leisure and have only been reading JCAHO manuals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my immediate family that have always been there to support me.
  2. I am also thankful for the role that God has played in my life.
  3. I am thankful for caring friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually do not know that I enjoy the challanges of learning new things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

none at this time