Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5695812727 A Single Woman in Wheeling, WV 60 / Montessori teacher (teaching 3 to 6 year olds)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheeling, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. All the success and personal gain would be meaningless unless I had someone with which to share these things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read and spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is laidback with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't get upset with life's ups and downs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's I, Alex Cross. This book is in a series that would be difficult to explain without describing the entire series. I enjoyed the characters and their growth throughout the books. I enjoy mysteries and Patterson is one of the best at this genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and affection of family and friends
  2. Enjoyment of my job
  3. Life experiences that have shaped my personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I try to view life with humor I am also serious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

If we have family and friends with us, everything else will usually fall into place.