Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5695809020 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 34 / Pharmaceutical Customer Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning all I can about life while I'm here! I'm finding that my "passions" constantly change as I grow as a person. I'm continuously developing new interests and learning about things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors whenever I can, hanging out with my friends and family, taking photographs, reading, going on weekend trips...whatever else comes my way.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is key! I like to be able to laugh at the end of the day (or throughout it)I also value confidence and honesty in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling or laughing...very approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll pretty much read anything put in front of me, from history books to the newspaper - currently reading another James Patterson book, Kiss The Girls. Anything he writes is great! I'm a bit of a bookworm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendship
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I let on :-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful