Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5695167421 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 48 / Investing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being from a family of eight children, I'm most passionate about having several children of my own and creating a great family life, where warmth, laughter, creativity, self-confidence and spirited discussion abound. I've lived in Texas, California, Boston, and New York so culturally I'm a bit of each: fiscally more free markets, socially and environmentally: more progressive. I'm a self made Ivy-league educated student of life, enjoy my work in a private investment fund, and freely serve as a change agent for things in the world that I can influence. I'm not into personality traits which cause self-destruction or self-despair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health, intelligence and emotional stability
  3. My mostly positive and diverse life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Passionate, Thoughtful