Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5695164522 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 41 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... enjoying it and being thankful for it, and living it the best way(s) that I can; and people... knowing them/being a part of their lives, loving them, learning from them...

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active -- working out, running,hiking, swimming, Pilates, ballet, etc.; reading; going to the movies; going to a game (sports); going to see music/concerts/shows/theater, going out to eat; spending time with friends and family; taking little (or big!) trips and vacations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very comfortable and happy with himself;someone who enjoys the 'little things' in life as much as the 'big.'

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasant dispostion...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...
  2. My friends...
  3. And life, in general...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate