Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5695159323 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 37 / Librarian

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am most passionate about my goals for my new job and what I hope to do there. I have a lot I want to accomplish both on a local and a nation level to move the joy and usefulness of libraries back into the concience mind of the American public.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV/Movies, listening to audiobooks, hanging out with friends, playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and understanding. Life may get tough but it is important to trust and work to understand your partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very opinionated person. I am always willing to listen to other people's opinions as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hello, my name is Karen and I am a book addict.I am always reading a new book and most of them are really good. The last book I read and really enjoyed was "Natural Born Charmer" by Susan Elizabeth Phillips, one of my all time favorite authors. It is a romance novel about a football player and an artist. It is funny and sweet and just a fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. Good Books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice more how sensitive I am and that I have feelings that can be hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I just finished my Master's degree so I haven't had much of a social life for the last couple of years. Also because I build a career in my profession anywhere in the English speaking world, I can and am willing to relocate if needed to be with someone.