Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5695154920 A Single Man in Derby, CT 50 / currently looking for job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Derby, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Derby, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding the right woman who share similar interest in life that we could spend time talking about and having the strong love and passion towards each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports or going to the movies or if the weather is nice out go for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i have similar interest with.somebody i could talk to about things we hAVE in common with each other.someone who is interested in getting to know me better.

The first thing people notice about me

the way i am able to start up a conversation with and talk real well with her like we have know each other for a while.can also be one of the nicest guys she would meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am not really somebody that reads books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. happyness
  3. joy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good person to talk to about different things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

not at this time.