Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5695143214 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 31 / student.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As of right now I am most passionate about my education and my future career of helping others, nursing. However I look forward to the day when I can share my life with someone and have a family to be passioante about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My upbringing. Their constant love and support.
  2. My freedom which allows me to make choices and pursue my dreams.
  3. My salvation. The gift that God gave by sending his son Jesus to die in my place. So that I may one day be in heaven with him. That is true love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a very compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to have a good time! Whether it be stay and home and watch movies or go out snowboarding I'm game. Other than that if you have any question, just ask!