Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5695107323 A Single Woman in Elizabeth, NJ 39 / Pharmaceutical Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Elizabeth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabeth, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elizabeth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Board Games, Live Theatre, Photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, at my shore place, Biking, relaxing in front of a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is hardworking, enjoys doing things with the other person, has similiar interests as myself and just enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read enough to have a good book to list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. Mjy friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very kind hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Nothing at the moment.