Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5694843719 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 54 / Customer Service Representative

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: robert morris university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from robert morris university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, reading, networking

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. I want to be able to share things with someone and not worry about it being a problem later. I want someone who can take my good sides as well as my bad.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Pink October. It was about a woman that didn't appreciate her many blessings until she ended up with breast cancer. What I liked most was the way the author pointed out the little things that we tend to miss in life they hold way more value than the material things. I loved the way he introduced the other women and men that were also fighting to live but were also less fortunate than the main character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable. I've been told I look mean, but I don't think so. Sometimes when I'm thinking about something I just don't realize what expression I might be wearing.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal