Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5694842921 A Single Woman in Otis, OR 50 / Veterinary Technician.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Otis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn foster

Otis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Otis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be. Moving forward with my life and reaching my goals. Being the best grandma I can possibly be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching the waves from my deck or living room. Playing Halo 4 on the xbox. Going for walks with my grandson and dogs. Camping, fishing and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is independent,caring,honest and fun loving. Someone that has some of the same interests that I do. An outgoing person that can handle the crazy turns life deals us. Someone with a sense of humor and that is adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind hearted person. That I am willing to see the positive in everyone. That I am a very caring and sensitive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read the Twilight series after my daughter finished it and some CSI books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and my grandson
  2. my great job
  3. My great dad and the rest of my family and their health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner strength. My determination to reach the goals that I have set for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to participate in sports. I like to ride atv's and go horseback riding. Playing Halo 4 with on the Xbox 360. Taking walks in the woods or on the beach. I like to watch the stars at night and listen to rain storms. Simple things in life is what makes you the most happy sometimes.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama