Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5694837615 A Single Man in Swainsboro, GA 59 / machinist, making product with milling, turning and/or drilling tools.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Swainsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Swainsboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Swainsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children/grandkids, showing people how much I care about them, writing, whitewater rafting, honesty, Scouting, close friends, travel, helping others, being dependable, learning about myself and my partner, self improvement, finding someone special to share my life and love with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer in Scouting, I'm a member of my local Kiwanis club, biking, reading and I write some.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is adventurous and can still be caring. Someone who can be a partner in a loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I like to meet new people and enjoy getting to know someone,a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to Simplify Your Life." It showed me ways to uncomplicate my life and my home. Usually read science fiction/fantasy, political,and religious books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents gave me a great example to live by..
  2. My four great kids and three grandkids.
  3. I have some realy good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a really good person to get to know and enjoy some time with. Adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I can be fun to be around when given a chance. I love to cook for friends and family. I can even iron clothes and sew my own buttons on. LOL