Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5694829918 A Single Woman in Fairfield, OH 45 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my journey with the Lord. I continually strive to read The Word for full understanding. I strive to learn of the Lord's plan for my lie. Also, I am very passionate about my job as an educator. I believe that education is a vital part of our success as an adult. I often work with students who do not have family and parental support, nor strong values about education. Most often, I am their role model. I try to instill in them the values that were taught to me by my parents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my mom, talking on the phone, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is honest, sincere, and faithful. A man has to understand me and have enough self-confidence to a be able to allow me to be me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a great sense of humor and that I am a very happy person, filled with joy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Husband by Dean Koontz was the last book that I read. It was about a man who saves him wife from kidnappers. In the book, the husband finds strengths that he never knew he had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with the Lord
  2. my parents
  3. peace of mind & intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent