Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5694828417 A Single Woman in Dothan, AL 52 / Assistant coach at elementary school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Dothan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dothan, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dothan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals. Saving them, caring for them. I will go out of my way to try and save a stray or find it's home. I have LOTS of animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work two jobs, so I don't have a lot of leisure time. I watch TV and do fused glass jewelry and stained glass.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will be there for me, no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

What else can people notice but your appearance on first sight? Is your smile appearance?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read. This doesn't mean that I am not intellectually aware or uneducated, I just don't enjoy a good book the way I used to. Maybe because I work so much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's forgiveness
  2. My family
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion. It truly hurts me to see some of the kids I work with everyday have torn clothing or need a bath. It also hurts me to see a dead domestic animal on the side of the road. I guess this sounds a little stupid when I write it down, but it's me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

The last man that guessed my age said I was 26. Not that I think I look 26, but most people believe I am at least 10 years younger than I am. I am bubbly and always have a smile, so I think this helps too.Also, please realize that I love animals. I currently have 6 dogs and 15 cats. Yes, the numbers are correct. I have had them all fixed, and since moving into a smaller house I am not looking to save any more, but if I find an animal in need, I'm going to help it.