Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5694824916 A Single Woman in Bartlesville, OK 32 / Unemployed- searching at the moment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Bartlesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bartlesville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bartlesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people, in whatever capacity that might be at the given time. I am also passionate about music, and hopefully encouraging others through my music. Most of all, I am passionate about my faith and my relationship with the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing games with friends-board games, ROOK (if you know how to play Rook, then you are instantly my friend!), I love to sing and play the piano, and I like playing sports/outdoor activities (soccer is my favorite)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is that he would have a strong faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

This might go under appearance, but people always say my smile. Maybe also that I am a little bit shy, but only at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say "Blue Like Jazz" by Donald Miller. I would definitely recommend it to anyone! To me, it was just a new and refreshing way of looking at our faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the Lord and the difference He has made in my life
  2. my family
  3. my awesome friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I love talking to people, it's just getting past the initial shyness that is the only problem.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful