Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5694589824 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 57 / Mechanical engineering assistant/ Quality Assurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being truthful, honest and kind is extremely important to me. I am the most passionate about honesty and intergrity. Spending time with friends and family is an important part of my life. I believe in helping others and working to the best of my ability in all things. I believe in enjoying and living life.

I typically spend my leisure time

getting together with friends and family, exercising, walking, reading, kayaking, listening to music, theater, museums, dining out, dancing, quiet time at home with a good movie and a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smiling face and happy disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was fiction "Visions of Death". A futuristic look in the year 2059 of a female homicide detective named Eve. It was a great murder mystery that kept me trying to figure who and why,and yet made me smile at lifes little problems that kept creeping up for the characters in the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my friends & my children.
  2. My job.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful