Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5694095826 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 65 / Service Desk Agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: webster university
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from webster university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, sewing, knitting, crocheting, bowling, and with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable and honest. Someone who doesn't lie even about little things. Someone who will give our relationship a chance. I'd like someone who enjoys doing the same kinds of things I do, like symphony, theatre, camping, traveling, etc. Someone who want to spend time with me, but is also OK with us doing our own thing.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and caring. Also, I am quiet until I get to know people. I listen a lot during group conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to list or decide which was the best. I read a lot and a variety of genres.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My accomplishments in life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a friendly person and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I'm not as intimidating as some people think. I'm fun to be with. I have a wide variety of interests and am willing to try new things (within reason.) I am just as comfortable in formal attire as I am in jeans. I'm comfortable with myself and not a needy person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, mama mia, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

hot in cleveland, ncis, grey's anatomy