Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692947620 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 42 / Social / Outreach Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering my time to charities and causes that allow me to give back to others in need

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music and the arts, I travel any chance that I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is simple to answer .. HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret -

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family and true friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say it depends on the person - Some see me for the person I am - those that don't aren't worth my time -

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

As they say - "What you see is what you get".... I'm not here for any games or drama - so all I ask is that if you're not sincere, don't waste my time nor yours - good luck to you on your search -