Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692799015 A Single Woman in Marietta, PA 63 / Retired

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Marietta, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do alot of different things. It depends on who I'm with. Alone, I read, work,talk to friends & family go to movies. Garden, paint, sew, decorate. With others, dinner, drinks, movies, travel, cook, swim and sun, laugh

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty about self and feelings for others, Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and interest in other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Kindness of Strangers". It was gripping, the story revealing itsself slowly. A good strong ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, children, grandchildren
  2. My physical and emotional health
  3. The freedom to do most of what I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

There is alot of additional information I'd like my matches to know. It can't be done here.