Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692798620 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 49 / Voice engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usmma
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usmma. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My culture, history, etc. Doing things as a couple. Using our collabaration as a couple to raise our family and help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Normalcy

The first thing people notice about me

Reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

Octavia Butler. Black science fiction writer. Like sci-fi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Upbringing/Mother
  2. Ability to work/take care myself
  3. Physical/Mental health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

That'll I try to embody everything I want in a partner: looks, finances & maturity without all the drama. Even though I was raised in NY, I have a southern upbringing.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show