Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692797715 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 35 / Masters Student and a Grad Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly believe that success is measured through service. I enjoy helping others and teaching. Teaching is acctually my pission. Once I've completed my MBA and my Masters of Technology, I plan to pursue my Ph. D. My goal is to enter the world of academia as a university professor, and to have a mid-size family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout, shoot pool, read a good book, or just relax at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I need to know that I can trust this person with my heart and give our relationship my all.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I was born in The Bahamas

The last book I read and enjoyed

Genevieve. If I had to describe it with two words I would say Love and Lust. The writing was so colorful and vivid, you could actually see the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My opportunity to pursue a higher education (MBA and MT)
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. We people look at me it all about physical appearance, but thats only the surface, some people never get beyond that because they make assumptions and never get to know the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I really perfer older men, but it doesn't mean I not open. I do believe that age is just a number so.........