Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692787516 A Single Man in Woodstock, GA 33 / waiter, musician and student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodstock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. i have made music since i was 15 years old. At first i was not very good at it then as time rolled on i got better and better. I see my music as a hobby, well a hobby i make money at but not a career. I guess to me there is nothing better than me being able to express myself through music no matter the problem or emotion. I also love listening to music i am very eclectic when it comes to genres and i like music from many different time periods. Wow i did not even realize how passionate i am about music until i wrote this.

The most influential person in my life has been

a wonderful personality and kind soul. I guess just a fun real and wonderful person.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence it is not so overwhelming its cocky but i am very confident and outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life (its taken for granted)
  2. Family (really the only thing you have)
  3. Talents (many people never use them)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing