Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692784917 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 61 / Manager, Client and Career Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - eau claire
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - eau claire. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, photography, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, strong sense of self, awareness and willingness to give to others, a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read many books that I enjoyed, mostly non-fiction. My favorite book is "Seabiscuit, An American Legend." It is a wonderfully written book about three underdogs - a horse, a jockey, and a trainer, and the man who brought them together. It is the true story about one of the greatest horses in horse racing history, and one of the greatest horse races in history - where Seabiscuit made a rear admiral out of War Admiral. I loved the story most because it is a story of unlikely heroes and their triumphant spirit, and how they brought the country together during the Great Depression.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My thoughts on a great relationship start at the place where two people are best friends... each desiring the best for one another. I am attracted to someone who is curious/interested in many things and has a confident, positive, hopeful outlook, great sense of humor, and a love for man's best friend.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk the line, pretty woman, luther

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction