Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692784017 A Single Woman in Marion, IN 41 / teacher/coach

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I think that I have the opportunity to affect other peoples lives and that is important to me. I want to help young people be the best they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like anything related to water. I love to spend time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You Suck a comedy about a woman vampire who turns her boyfriend into a vampire. It was a change of pace and very sarcastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My free time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal