Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692780114 A Single Man in Verona, WI 53 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison

Verona, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Verona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything to do with life. Job, friends, family, soccer, the outdoors. Harley, kiteboarding, and surfing. Meeting new friends, travel and sharing life experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play soccer two nights a week and enjoy kiteboarding, windsurfing, wakeboarding, and snowboarding. Enjoy reading, listening to local bands (yes, I dance), and many, many other things. Recently took up ballroom dancing at the local Fred Astaire and loving it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Enthusiastic, happy, genuine and full of life. Someone willing to experience new adventures. Yes, I am looking for one partner (plus or minus a few kids, love kids) to share the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook and passion for life experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My two beautiful daughters and family
  3. Great career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer