Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692772129 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 29 / none

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

(no order) sports, friendship, music, family, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I know most woman say that but asked "Do I look fat in these pants?" they want to say no. lol .Not me tell me the truth I'm a big girl I can handle it. lol. Besides I don't want to got out looking a mess.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my honest. I'm would say what's on my but I'll try to keep nice .^_^

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a poetry book. It had a lot of poem from African American writers and poets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My Son
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality. I am shy at first so sometimes it takes time for to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, first 48, love and hip hop