Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692771624 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 51 / Office Manager

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being an active participant in my life. Take it as it comes. That includes the highs and the lows; the exciting and the mundane. Making memories and sharing experiences shape who we are. Simple things can mean a lot and take you far.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to Movies, Sports, puttering around the house, seeing live music performed (Bands), going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest and hardworking. A "handy" guy who knows how to fix things. Has interests in cars, and guy stuff. Respects that we have differences.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Stephen Kings CELL - spooky!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that you can change your life around if you find it unfulfilling
  2. I am thankful for my daughter and family
  3. I am thankful for my faith for I know I will never be alone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I won't ask for help even if I need it

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very independent so inviting someone to share in my life is new territory. Be patient