Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692767919 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 76 / R. N.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recieve a deal of enjoyment gardening, working with my dogs, playing tennis and being in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteer-tennis-gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate and caring, a soulmate

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm comfortable within myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

The one I'm reading now Mao's Last Dancer---The vast difference between the Mao and capitalis cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people are aware that I have a very outgoing personality but dont see my sensitive side at first

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Educational