Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692760613 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 34 / Environmental Science

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing the forgotten and simple beauty of this world. I have a career in environmental science, but if I had I my way, I would make a living just camping, working hard out doors, landscaping, or doing some job that requires my uniform to be some type of Columbia Outdoor apparel. I would live on some beautiful, piece of rural land preferably here in Texas, in an awesome custom �green� home designed by me. I would not be happy just being an earth loving hippie though. I have to have a job with purpose and meaning to others in this world, and caused some type of great change . That passion keeps me going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have my job and be financially stable, becuase i know it may not always be like that.
  2. My hispanic heritage
  3. I had a great childhood and feel thankful and blessed about that

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful