Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692758318 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 57 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Desire to live life with someone special, for it to be enjoyable and fulfilled with happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Connecting w/ friends, cultural activities, catching up w/ current events, drawing/painting, walking my neighbor's dogs, cooking/entertaining, reading, volunteer, antiques, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

A sense of humor with my laugh and smile are a plus!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cookbooks because I love to cook and bake for others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Every new day
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am approachable and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.