Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692758219 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 49 / Human Resources Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy taking part in family events because I come from a large family. I have a close group of friends and enjoy nights out with them. My career keeps me busy and I am happy to hold an engaging role at my company. Three of my secret passsions: Good Coffee, Watching the Food Network, and a good glass of Red Wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, hanging out with family and friends, especially spending time with my nieces and nephews. I like crossword puzzles too but I'm a novice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A fun and different story called The Time Traveller's Wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Humor
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hope they notice that I am easy going, genuine, and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am social and I like to have fun, but I do enjoy evenings in and slow Sunday mornings with the newspaper - a happy homebody I guess.