Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692756612 A Single Woman in Somers, NY 54 / administrative assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Somers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Somers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somers, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with children and hope to fulfill that dream by returning to either online school or night school to become a teaching assistant or I have thought about opening my own daycare center.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games with my daughters, Visiting friends and family, going out with the girls, going out to dinner, movies, ice skating, broadway shows, watching tv, watching the sunset

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves having fun

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not have much time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two daughters
  2. life
  3. my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love romance