Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692754618 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 67 / dept manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To succeed in life in whatever i do and give 100%

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the movies,shoping and i like to go to bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a lady, someone that is honest,thoughtful,easygoing,loyal,and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a kind and loving person,great personilty and very honest.I like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book is woman to woman and it's about the frusrations that comes from all the demands on your time.I liked it because it's has help me relize some things in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have GOD in my life
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for everything GOD has done in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i don't play with peoples lifes.I don't play games.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a outgoing person, i don't mind staying home and watching tv,and i like doing thing like taking walks on the beach when there a full moon,